Hachiko vs HappyDoc
Two dated evidence records placed side by side. GetVetAtlas does not score, rank, or recommend either product.
Latest check in this comparison: Sep 28, 2026Workflow categoryAI scribes & clinical documentationAI scribes & clinical documentation
VendorANI.ML Health Inc.HappyDoc
Free tierNot stated in the reviewed sourceNot stated in the reviewed source
Pricing pathPricing section on the Hachiko page lists 'Transparent Pricing Plans': Professional $30 CAD /user/month (10 summaries per month, multi-language support, export as PDF); Professional Yearly $300 CAD /user/month; Unlimited $40 CAD /user/month (unlimited records, priority support, chat with Hachiko AI Scribe and Record System); Unlimited Yearly $420 CAD /user/year; academic/large-hospital and custom API pricing by contacting sales.The vendor publishes a pricing path; a permanent free tier was not stated.
Deliverywebweb
Last checkedSep 28, 2026Sep 16, 2026
How to read this comparison
Each cell is either a dated vendor statement or an observation from the linked source. “Not stated in the reviewed source” is a finding, not a negative verdict — it means the public page reviewed on the check date did not answer the question.
Compatibility, security, compliance, and clinical outcomes are outside what GetVetAtlas verifies. Read each tool's own evidence card for the full record.