Hachiko vs Coggo

Two dated evidence records placed side by side. GetVetAtlas does not score, rank, or recommend either product.

Latest check in this comparison: Sep 28, 2026
Workflow categoryAI scribes & clinical documentationAI scribes & clinical documentation
VendorANI.ML Health Inc.Coggo
Free tierNot stated in the reviewed sourceVendor states a free tier is available
Pricing pathPricing section on the Hachiko page lists 'Transparent Pricing Plans': Professional $30 CAD /user/month (10 summaries per month, multi-language support, export as PDF); Professional Yearly $300 CAD /user/month; Unlimited $40 CAD /user/month (unlimited records, priority support, chat with Hachiko AI Scribe and Record System); Unlimited Yearly $420 CAD /user/year; academic/large-hospital and custom API pricing by contacting sales.The vendor page states that Coggo is free to start, with paid plans adding unlimited notes and advanced features.
Named integrationsInstinctThe vendor page states that Coggo connects to VETport through a partner API, syncs appointments, patients, and clients, and writes reviewed SOAP notes back to VETport.
Deliverywebweb
Last checkedSep 28, 2026Sep 16, 2026

How to read this comparison

Each cell is either a dated vendor statement or an observation from the linked source. “Not stated in the reviewed source” is a finding, not a negative verdict — it means the public page reviewed on the check date did not answer the question.

Compatibility, security, compliance, and clinical outcomes are outside what GetVetAtlas verifies. Read each tool's own evidence card for the full record.