Side-by-side evidence

AKC Reunite vs VetBadger

Two dated evidence records placed side by side. VetAtlas does not score, rank, or recommend either product.

Latest check in this comparison: Sep 16, 2026
Workflow categoryPractice management & operationsPractice management & operations
VendorAKC ReuniteVetBadger
Free tierNot stated in the reviewed sourceVendor states no free tier
Pricing pathNot stated in the reviewed sourceThe vendor homepage lists mobile vet pricing at $135 per month for the first veterinarian and $125 per month per additional veterinarian, and brick-and-mortar pricing at $250 per month for the first veterinarian.
Named integrationsShepherd, ezyVetNot stated in the reviewed source
Deliverywebweb, phone
Last checkedSep 16, 2026Sep 16, 2026

How to read this comparison

Each cell is either a dated vendor statement or an observation from the linked source. “Not stated in the reviewed source” is a finding, not a negative verdict — it means the public page reviewed on the check date did not answer the question.

Compatibility, security, compliance, and clinical outcomes are outside what VetAtlas verifies. Read each tool's own evidence card for the full record.