Side-by-side evidence
AKC Reunite vs NaVetor
Two dated evidence records placed side by side. VetAtlas does not score, rank, or recommend either product.
Latest check in this comparison: Sep 16, 2026Workflow categoryPractice management & operationsPractice management & operations
VendorAKC ReunitePatterson Veterinary
Pricing pathNot stated in the reviewed sourceThe vendor pricing page lists plans from $200 per month for one to three users and states that NaVetor is free when a practice uses Patterson Pay payment processing, subject to transaction volume.
Named integrationsShepherd, ezyVetThe vendor integrations page lists IDEXX VetConnect PLUS, Antech Reference Labs, Zoetis in-house equipment, Asteris PACS, Patterson Pay, CareCredit, eShelf, Vetsource, Weave, Talkatoo, PetLink, and HomeAgain.
Deliverywebweb, mobile
Last checkedSep 16, 2026Sep 16, 2026
How to read this comparison
Each cell is either a dated vendor statement or an observation from the linked source. “Not stated in the reviewed source” is a finding, not a negative verdict — it means the public page reviewed on the check date did not answer the question.
Compatibility, security, compliance, and clinical outcomes are outside what VetAtlas verifies. Read each tool's own evidence card for the full record.